Our Team

team member

Maria Cazacu

Senior Researcher
mcazacu@icmpp.ro

Maria Cazacu
Project Director
team member

Carmen Racles

Senior Researcher
cracles@icmpp.ro

Carmen Racles
Experienced Researcher
team member

Angelica Vlad

Researcher
avlad@icmpp.ro

Angelica Vlad
Experienced Researcher
team member

Sergiu Shova

Senior Researcher
shova@icmpp.ro

Sergiu Shova
Experienced Researcher
team member

Mihaela Dascalu

PhD in Chemistry
amihaela@icmpp.ro

Mihaela Dascalu
Postdoctoral Researcher
team member

Mirela Zaltariov

PhD in Chemistry
mzaltariov@yahoo.com

Mirela-Fernanda Zaltariov
Postdoctoral Researcher

team member

Alexandra Bargan

PhD in Chemistry
anistor@icmpp.ro

Alexandra Bargan
Postdoctoral Researcher
team member

Mihail Iacob

PhD in Chemistry
iacob.mihai@icmpp.ro

Mihail Iacob
Postdoctoral Researcher
team member

Georgiana Turcan-Trofin

turcan-trofin.georgiana@icmpp.ro

Georgiana Turcan-Trofin
PhD Student

team member

Adrian Bele

bele.adrian@icmpp.ro

Adrian Bele
PhD Student
team member

Codrin Tugui

tugui.codrin@icmpp.ro

Codrin Tugui
PhD Student